Opening Hours

Mon – Fri  06:45 – 20:30

Saturday  10:00 – 14:00


Christmas opening times 2018 

Mon 24th December – 10:00 – 14:00

Tue 25th December – closed

Wed 26th December – closed

Thu 27th December – 10:00 – 16:00

Fri 28th December – 10:00 – 16:00

Sat 29th December – closed

Sun 30th December – closed

Mon 31st December– 10:00 – 16:00

Tuesday 1st January 2019 – closed

Wednesday 2nd January – 6:45 – 20:30